View Cart

French Wine Records

The Dwarves : Rex Everything [Bang! Records ‎– BANG!-LP123, Greedy Worldwide ‎– none]

Release Date: 2018

Genre: Punk Rock


A1 Love Is Fiction
A2 Your Girl's Mom
A3 There She Goes Again
A4 Stuck In The Void
A5 Fuck You Up And Get High
B1 It's You I Don't Believe
B2 Bleed Alright
B4 Stop Me
B5 Blast
B6 River City
B7 Anything That Moves