View Cart

French Wine Records

Universal Vagrants ‎: Brainwashed [ Dangerhouse Skylab ‎– DSL 053]

Release Date: 2022
Genre : Garage Rock
Tracklisting :

A1 C.I.A
A2 Brainwashed
A3 Father's Name Is Dad
A4 Dead Or Alive
A5 Heart Of Stone
B1 Big City
B2 Walking In My Room
B3 One Day In Heaven (Next Day In Hell)
B4 I Wanna Be Bad
B5 99 Years

Pressing Information